Euroimpex
Str. Treta Makedonska Brigada No. 72
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Е-mail: euroimpex@euroimpex.com.mk
Tel: + 389 2 3111 000
        + 389 2 3112 000
Fax: + 389 2 3113 666




MANAGERS
General Directors
Kiril Voinovski
Daniel Voinovski

  General management Assistant
Irena Stojanovska
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 101
E-mail: irena@euroimpex.com.mk
Marketing Manager
Ivana Mancheva
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 105
E-mail: ivana@euroimpex.com.mk
  Vehicles Sales Manager
Tomislav Nafidov
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 119
E-mail: tomce@euroimpex.com.mk
Service Manager and
Quality management representative

Vasil Stamboliski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 111
E-mail: vasil@euroimpex.com.mk
  Financial Manager
Marica Ilikj
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 118
E-mail: marica@euroimpex.com.mk
Spare parts Manager
Zoran Serafimovski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 109
E-mail: serafimovski@euroimpex.com.mk
  Lubricants and batteries Sales Manager
Zoran Mirkovski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 201
E-mail: zoran@euroimpex.com.mk
Tools Sales Manager
Robert Anastasov
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 205
E-mail: robert@euroimpex.com.mk
 




Back to top
MARKETING
Marketing Manager
Ivana Mancheva
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 105
E-mail: ivana@euroimpex.com.mk

  Marketing Assistant
Ana Nikoloska
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 107
E-mail: ana.nikoloska@euroimpex.com.mk
Back to top
SALES OF VEHICLES
Vehicles Sales Manager
Tomislav Nafidov
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 119
E-mail: tomce@euroimpex.com.mk
  BOOK A TEST DRIVE
Tel: 0800 33 033

Sales Advisers
Petar Antikj extension 122
Laste Kachaniklikj extension 122
Ljubomir Gavrilovski extension 122

Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000

E-mail: petar@euroimpex.com.mk
E-mail: laste@euroimpex.com.mk
E-mail: ljubomir.gavriloski@euroimpex.com.mk



Back to top
Fleet Sales Manager
Emilija Nestorova
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 120
E-mail: emilija.nestorova@euroimpex.com.mk
 
SERVICE CENTER
Service Manager and
Quality management representative

Vasil Stamboliski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 111
E-mail: vasil@euroimpex.com.mk
  National Technical Adviser
Dushan Pjevac
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 139
E-mail: dusan@euroimpex.com.mk
Mechanic Service Advisers
Dragi Petrushevski extension 125
Vancho Kalamadevski extension 125
Dejan Dinevski extension 125

Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000

E-mail: vanco.kalamadevski@euroimpex.com.mk
E-mail: dejan.dinevski@euroimpex.com.mk
  Body work Service Adviser
Aleksandar Arnaudovski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 226
E-mail: arnaudovski@euroimpex.com.mk
VEHICLES RECEPTION FOR SERVICE AND BODY WORK
(Str. Treta Makedonska brigada No. 72, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia)
Vesna Trajchevska extension 123 - vehicles reception for service
Lidija Hristova extension 226 and 227 - vehicles reception for body work

Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
E-mail: recepcija@euroimpex.com.mk
 
(Str Skupi bb, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia)
Service of Vehicles extensionи 113 and 114
Spare part extensionи 113 and 114

Tel: ++ 389 2 3096 900


Back to top
SPARE PARTS
Spare parts Manager
Zoran Serafimovski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 109
E-mail: serafimovski@euroimpex.com.mk
  Spare Parts Sales Adviser
Igor Gjeorgjievski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 124
E-mail: parts@euroimpex.com.mk

Back to top
ФИНАНСИИ
Financial Manager
Marica Ilikj
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 118
E-mail: marica@euroimpex.com.mk
  Accounting Manager
Suzana Arevska
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 117
E-mail: suzana.arevska@euroimpex.com.mk
Accountant
Sasho Tasev
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 116
E-mail: saso.tasev@euroimpex.com.mk
   




Back to top
SALES OF LUBRICANTS
Lubricants and batteries Sales Manager
Zoran Mirkovski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 201
E-mail: zoran@euroimpex.com.mk
  Commercialist
Petre Andonov extension 202
Miroslav Kostikj extension 203

Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
E-mail: petre@euroimpex.com.mk
E-mail: miroslav.kostik@euroimpex.com.mk

Back to top
SALES AND SERVICE OF TOOLS
Sales of Tools Manager
Robert Anastasov
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 205
E-mail: robert@euroimpex.com.mk
  Commercialist
Dejan Canakjevikj
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 204
E-mail: dejan.canakevik@euroimpex.com.mk

Repairman
Milan Popovski
Tel: + 389 2 3111 - 000
        + 389 2 3112 - 000
        extension 206
Е-mail: milan.popovski@euroimpex.com.mk
 






Горе